Press "Enter" to skip to content

Today Booking Details by Phonug

Hello Contributors, Earn money with Phonug. Now you can book Redmi 6A / Redmi 5A and other Xiaomi phones for us and earn money online easily. Please find booking details here.

Please note: Now all orders processed through the website only. Once you booked, then update order details on our website through contributor panel.
You can watch this video, how to upload order details on Phonug

Now get unlimited scratch card from PhonePe – Click here for more detail

Sale Date Product Name Address Details
May 23, 2019 (Thursday) Redmi Note 7s Click here for details
April 28, 2019 (Sunday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
Now get unlimited scratch card from PhonePe with the help of our Phonug buddies. Click here for details.
April 24, 2019 (Wednesday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
April 18, 2019 (Thursday) Samsung Galaxy M30 Click here for details
April 17, 2019 (Wednesday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
April 11, 2019 (Thursday) Samsung Galaxy M30 Click here for details
April 10, 2019 (Wednesday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
April 9, 2019 (Tuesday) Samsung Galaxy M30 Click here for details
April 6, 2019 (Saturday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
April 5, 2019 (Friday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
April 4, 2019 (Thursday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
April 3, 2019 (Wednesday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
March 27, 2019 (Wednesday) Redmi Note 7 Pro Click here for details
March 22, 2019 (Friday) Redmi Go  Click here for details
March 20, 2019 (Wednesday) Redmi Note 7 Pro  Click here for details
March 06, 2019 (Wednesday) Redmi Note 7 Click here for details
March 03, 2019 (Sunday) Samsung Galaxy M10 Click here for details
Feb 26, 2019 (Tuesday) Samsung Galaxy M10 & M20 Click here for details
Feb 19, 2019 (Tuesday) Samsung Galaxy M10 & M20 Click here for details
Feb 14, 2019 (Thursday) Samsung Galaxy M10 & M20  Click here for details
Feb 12, 2019 (Tuesday) Samsung Galaxy M10 & M20*  Click here for details
Feb 07, 2019 (Thursday) Samsung Galaxy M10  Click here for details
Jan 23, 2019 (Wednesday) Realme U1  Click here for details
Jan 22, 2019 (Tuesday) Realme C1  Click here for details
Dec 21, 2018 (Friday) Airtel 4G Hotspot  Click here for details
Dec 19, 2018 (Wednesday) Samsung Galaxy On Nxt  Click here for details
Nov 29, 2018 (Thursday) Airtel 4G Hotspot  Click here for details
Nov 28, 2018 (Wednesday) Airtel 4G Hotspot  Click here for details
Nov 23, 2018 (Friday) Redmi Note 6 Pro (Any Colour)  Click here for details
Oct 28, 2018 (Sunday)  Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 27, 2018 (Saturday)  Realme C1 (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 27, 2018 (Saturday)  Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 29, 2018 (Monday) Airtel 4G Hotspot Click here for details
Oct 26, 2018 (Friday)  Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 25, 2018 (Thursday)  Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 24, 2018 (Wednesday)  Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 17, 2018 (Wednesday) Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 16, 2018 (Tuesday) Intex Power bank Click here for details
Oct 12, 2018 (Friday) Redmi 6A (Any Colour)
Click here for details
Oct 10, 2018 (Wednesday) Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 4, 2018 (Thursday) Redmi 6 (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 3, 2018 (Wednesday) Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Oct 2, 2018 (Tuesday) Realme2 (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 28, 2018 (Friday) Redmi 5A Preorder Click here for details
Sep 27, 2018 (Thursday) Redmi 6(Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 26, 2018 (Wednesday) Redmi 6A(Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 25, 2018 (Tuesday) Realme 2 (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 24, 2018 (Monday) Redmi 5A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 21, 2018 (Friday) Redmi 5A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 20, 2018 (Thursday) Redmi 6 (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 19, 2018 (Wednesday) Redmi 6A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 18, 2018 (Tuesday) Realme 2 (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 17, 2018 (Monday) Redmi 6 (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 14, 2018 (Friday) Redmi 5A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 13, 2018 (Thursday) Redmi 5A (Any Colour) Click here for details
Sep 11, 2018 (Tuesday) Redmi 6 Pro (Any Colour) Click here for details

*Last sale booking details here

If you unable to get COD option on Amazon then don’t need worry. Here’s the trick.
Click here to GET COD option on Amazon for Redmi Y2 / Mi A2.

Why you book for us:

  • We are fully trusted.
  • Once the product delivered, we transfer your amount in Paytm / PhonePe / Bhim / Bank Account.
  • Most of the address which is provided by us, don’t need OTP. So just book the phone and sit relax.
  • Support team available 24*7.
  • Easy & smooth working flow.

If you want to know –
How our website works then please read from here. we also have a video guide for you. Click here for the video guide. So if you are looking for a WhatsApp group for phone booking then please stop searching. We at Phonug gives the best rates to you. You just need to book the phone on the provided address and we transfer your amount after successful delivery.

Most of the time we accept only COD (cash on delivery) orders. but sometimes we also complete our prepayment (details will share on the deal page).
Once you book the phone then please inform us at +918963811371 (Only Whatsapp).

Feel free to contact us.

Click here to Contact us

If you are a dealer and want Xiaomi phones then you can also contact us.